General Grand ChaptertransGeneral Grand CounciltransGrand Encampment
Grand Chapter Officers 2018-19
M.E. Grand High Priest  Barry E. Newell
R.E. Grand King Richard L. Rowe
R.E. Grand Scribe Kent R. McCandless
R.E. Grand Treasurer G. Arthur Shoemaker
R.E. Grand Secretary Norman C. Lane
E. Grand Captain of the Host Jeremy C. Vaughn
E. Grand Principal Sojourner Lawrence E. Lathrop, Jr.
E. Grand Royal Arch Captain John F. Lawicki
E. Grand Master of the 3rd Veil Michael J. Keeton
E. Grand Master of the 2nd Veil George J. White, Jr.
E. Grand Master of the 1st Veil Steven L. Hall
E. Grand Historian Jerry D. Parsons
E. Grand Chaplain Keith C. Brooks
E. Grand Sentinel Vance P. Mason
E. Grand Musician This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.